Skip to content ↓
 Gedney Hill Church of England and Shepeau Stow Primary Schools Federation

Shepeau Stow Primary

Friday updates & reminders

Friday updates & reminders

 

  1. Friday 24th May 2024 Catch-up
  2. Friday 17th May 2024 Catch-up
  3. Friday 10th May 2024 Catch-up
  4. Friday 10th May 2024 Catch-up
  5. Friday 3rd May 2024 Catch-up
  6. Friday 26th April 2024 Catch-up
  7. Friday 19th April 2024 Catch-up
  8. Friday 22nd March 2024 Catch-up
  9. Friday 15th March 2024 Catch-up
  10. Friday 8th March 2024 Catch-up
  11. Friday 1st March 2024 Catch-up
  12. Friday 23rd February 2024 Catch-up
  13. Friday 9th February 2024 Catch-up
  14. Friday 2nd February 2024 Catch-up
  15. Friday 26th January 2024 Catch-up
  16. Friday 19th January 2024 Catch-up
  17. Friday 12th December 2024 Catch-up
  18. 20th December 2023 catch-up
  19. Friday 8th December 2023 Catch-up
  20. Friday 1st December 2023 Catch-up
  21. Friday 24th November 2023 Catch-up
  22. Friday 17th November 2023 Catch-up
  23. Friday 10th November 2023 Catch-up
  24. Friday 3rd November 2023 Catch-up
  25. Friday 20th October 2023 Catch-up
  26. Friday 13th October 2023 Catch-up
  27. Friday 6th October 2023 Catch-up
  28. Monday 2nd October 2023 catch-up
  29. Friday 22nd September update
  30. Friday 15th September update
  31. Friday 8th September update
  32. Friday 7th July update
  33. Friday 30th June update
  34. Friday 23rd June update
  35. Friday 16th June update
  36. Friday 9th June update
  37. Friday 26th May update
  38. Friday 19th May 2023 update
  39. Friday 12th May 2023 update
  40. Friday 5th May 2023 update
  41. Friday 28th April 2023 Update
  42. Friday 21st April 2023 Update
  43. Friday 31st March 2023 Update
  44. Friday 24th March 2023 Update
  45. Friday 17th March 2023 Update
  46. Friday 10th March 2023 Update
  47. Friday 3rd March 2023 Update
  48. Friday 24th February 2023 Update
  49. Friday 10th February 2023 Update
  50. Friday 3rd February 2023 Update
  51. Friday 27th January 2023 Update
  52. Fri 20th January 2023 Update
  53. Fri 13th January 2023 Update
  54. Fri 9th December 2022 update
  55. Fri 2nd December 2022 update
  56. Fri 18th November 2022 update
  57. Mon 28th November 2022 update
  58. Mon 28th November 2022 update
  59. Mon 14th November 2022 update
  60. Fri 4th November 2022 update
  61. Fri 21st October 2022 update
  62. Fri 14th October 2022 update
  63. Fri 30th September 2022 update
  64. Fri 16th September 2022 update
  65. Fri 9th September 2022 update