Skip to content ↓
 Gedney Hill Church of England and Shepeau Stow Primary Schools Federation

Gedney Hill Church of England and Shepeau Stow Primary Schools Federation

Term dates

2018/2019

Term 1

Tuesday 4th September to Friday 19th October 2018


Term 2

Tuesday 30th October to Thursday 20th December 2018

Bank holidays: Tuesday 25th December, Wednesday 26th December, Tuesday 1st January 2019


Term 3

Monday 7th January to Friday 15th February 2019


Term 4

Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April 2019

Bank holidays: Friday 19th April, Monday 22nd April 2019


Term 5

Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May

Bank holidays: Monday 6th May, Monday 27th May


Term 6

Monday 3rd June to Friday 19th July 2019



2019/2020

Term 1

Wednesday 4th September to Friday 18th October 2019


Term 2

Tuesday 29th October to Thursday 19th December 2019

Bank holidays: Wednesday 25th December, Thursday 26th December, Wednesday 1st January 2020


Term 3

Monday 6th January to Thursday 13th February 2020


Term 4

Monday 24th February to Thursday 2nd April 2020

Bank holidays: Friday 10th April, Monday 13th April 2020


Term 5

Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd  May 2020

Bank holidays: Monday 4th May, Monday 25th May


Term 6

Monday 1st June to Tuesday 21st July 2020