Skip to content ↓
 Gedney Hill Church of England and Shepeau Stow Primary Schools Federation

Gedney Hill CofE Primary

Term Dates

2018/2019

Term 1

Tues 4th September - Fri 19th October 2018

Term 2

Tues 30th October - Thurs 20th December 2018

Bank Holidays – Tuesday 25th December and Wednesday 26th December 2018

Monday 1st January 2019

Term 3

Mon 7th January - Fri 15th February 2019

Term 4

Mon 25th February - Fri 5th April 2019

Bank Holidays – Friday 19th April and Monday 22nd April 2019

Term 5

Tues 23rd April - Fri 24th May 2019

Bank Holidays – Monday 6th May and Monday 27th May 2019

Term 6

Mon 3rd June - Fri 19th July 2019

2019/2020

Term 1
Wednesday 4th September - Friday 18th October 2019

Term 2

Tuesday 29th October - Thursday 19th December 2019

Bank Holidays – Wednesday 25th December and Thursday 26th December 2019

Wednesday 1st January 2020

Term 3

Monday 6th January - Friday 14th February 2020

Term 4

Monday 24th February - Thursday 2nd April 2020

Bank Holidays – Friday 10th April and Monday 13th April 2020

Term 5

Monday 20th April - Thursday 21st May 2020

Bank Holidays – Monday 4th May and Monday 25th May 2020

Term 6

Monday 1st June - Tuesday 21st July 2020